Check out all of our albums!
"Real (2004)"
"Abundant Life"
"Family of Christ"



Sean and Julie Swanson

Megan Julia Swanson


Into the Light (2002)

The Culmination of 18 months of production featuring all live recordings, Sean & Julie bust out with "Into the Light". From the opening riff of the thought provoking "WWJD?" all the way through the final strains of the command to "Go Where I Send You", you'll hear the passion of the Christian walk expressed in the music. "Savior of the World" is quickly becoming a congregational favorite across the country. This guitar-centric album throws down a groove that will make your body move and fills your soul with words of inspiration.


Track Listing/Audio mp3 Clips
For best results, right-click on the track title and select "Save Target As" and choose a directory on your hard drive to save the file too.

  1. WWJD
  2. Into the Light
  3. Let's All Get Together
  4. Savior of the World
  5. Hiding Place
  6. In You
  7. I Am Free
  8. Let's Talk About Jesus
  9. More Than Words
  10. Turn Your Face Towards the Son
  11. Holy Are You, Lord
  12. Go Where I Send You